Zenpon Technology

The company is Zhuzhou Times New Materials, China Railway Construction Heavy Industry Group, China Railway Baoqiao (Nanjing), China Railway Shanqiao, Zhuzhou Jiufang Equipment

Zenpon Technology Industry


       Zhuzhou Zenpon Technology Industrial Co., Ltd. is located in Zhuzhou City, one of the first eight key industrial cities in the country, and a non-provincial capital city in the central region with strong comprehensive strength. The company was established in 1999 with a registered capital of 50 million yuan. It now covers an area of ​​more than 50 acres and has fixed assets of over 100 million yuan. The company consists of Rail Locomotive Division and Railway Turnout Division. The company has five-axis machining centers and horizontal machining centers imported from Makino, Taiwan, Taiwan Takizawa turning center, Taiwan Xiehong gantry type fixed beam boring and milling center, gantry machining center, CNC boring and milling machine, CNC gantry milling machine, CNC vertical lathe, etc. There are nearly 300 sets of processing equipment. The company provides better metal processing products and services for many domestic state-owned listed enterprises such as Zhuzhou Times New Materials, China Railway Construction Heavy Industry Group, China Railway Baoqiao (Nanjing), China Railway Shanqiao, Zhuzhou Jiufang Equipment, and Zhuzhou Auto Gear. After more than 20 years of development, the company has more than 260 employees. In 2012, the sales revenue exceeded 100 million yuan.
       The company actively devotes itself to building a better enterprise, gives full play to the urban spirit of the locomotive, and provides high-quality products and services for the take-off of China's railways. Since 2006, as a strategic supplier of Zhuzhou Times New Material Technology Co., Ltd., the company has won honorary titles such as "Best Supplier", "Cooperation Award", "Quality Award" and "Ten Year Contribution Award" every year. Since 2008, the company has successively produced heavy-duty, passenger-only high-speed turnouts, speed-increasing turnouts, general-speed turnouts, subway turnouts, intercity turnouts, and overseas turnouts for China Railway Construction Heavy Industry, China Railway Baoqiao, China Railway Shanqiao Group, etc. The backing plate processing and various turnout parts processing have become its A-class core supplier and strategic partner; in 2009, it became the strategic supplier of Zhuzhou Jiufang Equipment Co., Ltd.; it has been rated as the best by CRRC Times New Materials for five consecutive years. Good supplier or better supplier.
       The company adheres to the scientific concept of development, comprehensively improves the market competitiveness of the company, establishes the corporate image, and expands the influence of the company; at the same time, the company strengthens internal management, abides by the business philosophy of "quality determines the future", and has passed the ISO 9001:2015 quality management system , ISO 14001:2015 Environmental Management System and ISO 45001:2018 Occupational Health and Safety Management System. Products are widely used in China CRRC, ALSTON, BOMBARDIER and other international well-known enterprises. The company is well aware of the principle that "science and technology are better productive forces", and has introduced a group of high-quality talents with many years of work experience, hired domestic and foreign experts, and continuously strengthened the company's development force by realizing the seamless connection of school-enterprise cooperation.
       On the road of innovation, the company will always abide by quality assurance, and quality determines the future! The tenet of the supremacy of credibility, under the condition of implementing whole-process system management and adopting better processing equipment, ensures that customers obtain high-quality products and service quality.

图片名称

振邦科技

公司为株洲时代新材、中国铁建重工集团、中铁宝桥(南京),中铁山桥,株洲九方装备,株洲汽齿等国内众多国企上市企业提供优质的金属加工制品和服务

振邦科技实业


       株洲振邦科技实业有限公司坐落于全国首批重点建设的八个工业城市之一,中部地区非省会城市综合实力强市株洲市。公司成立于1999年,注册资金5000万元,现占地50余亩,现有固定资产上亿元。公司下设轨道机车事业部、铁路道岔事业部。公司拥有较好的日本牧野进口五轴加工中心、卧式加工中心,台湾泷泽车削中心,台湾协鸿龙门式定梁镗铣中心、龙门加工中心、数控镗铣床、数控龙门铣床、数控立车等各种加工设备近300台。公司为株洲时代新材、中国铁建重工集团、中铁宝桥,中铁山桥,株洲九方装备,株洲汽齿等国内众多国企上市企业提供较好的金属加工制品和服务。经过二十余年的发展,公司现有员工260余人, 2012年实现销售收入过亿元大关。
       公司积极投身建设较好企业,发挥火车头的城市精神,为中国铁路的腾飞提供优质的产品与服务。自2006年起,作为株洲时代新材料科技股份有限公司的战略供应商,公司每年都荣获“较好供应商”、“配合奖”、“质量奖”、“十年贡献奖”等荣誉称号。自2008年起,公司先后为中国铁建重工、中铁宝桥、中铁山桥集团等配套生产重载、客专高速道岔、提速道岔、普速道岔、地铁道岔、城际道岔、海外道岔的铁垫板加工及各种道岔零部件加工,成为其A类核心供应商,战略合作伙伴;2009年成为株洲九方装备股份有限公司的战略供应商;连续五年被中车时代新材评为优秀供应商。
       公司坚持科学的发展观,全面提高企业市场竞争力,树立企业形象,扩大企业影响;与此同时,公司加强内部管理,恪守“品质决定未来”的经营理念,通过了ISO  9001:2015质量管理体系、ISO  14001:2015环境管理体系和ISO  45001:2018职业健康安全管理体系。产品广泛用于中国中车、ALSTON、BOMBARDIER等国际知名企业。公司深谙“科学技术是较好生产力”的道理,引进了一批有多年工作经历的高素质人才,聘请国内外专家,并通过实现校企合作的无缝对接,不断壮大公司的开发力量。
       在公司坚持创新的路上,将始终恪守质量保障,品质决定未来!信誉至上的宗旨,在实行全过程体系管理和采用较好加工设备的条件下,确保客户获得高品质的产品和服务质量。

图片名称